Soma Compilation 2010


Buy release

There is currently disruption with International Post with Royal Mail; there may be severe delays to post outside the UK.


    £1.25 £1.50
1. Itamar Sagi - One Million Oaks
2. Funk D'Void & Sian - A Raven Wheeling Overhead (Sleazy Dub)
3. Samuel L Session - Can You Relate (Slam Mix)
4. Slam - Ghost Song (Joris Voorn Remix)
5. Mark Broom & Mihalis Safras - Jelle
6. Slam - Positive Education (D'Julz Mix)
7. Gary Beck - Tijuana
8. Let's Go Outside - Machismo
9. Master H - Magic K (Christian Prommer Remix)
10. Harvey McKay - Disturb The Bird (Gary Beck Remix)
11. Silicone Soul - Dust Ballad II (Ripperton Mix)
12. The Black Dog - Tunnels OV Set (Autechre Remix)


Release date
1st Feb 2010

Catalogue #
Soma CD82

CD Album
MP3 (320kbps)
WAV (1411kbps)

Tech House, Techno...and others

More releases... Other releases from Various